Penn Valley Church - Multi-site Network

Staff Directory

Dr. Timothy E. Boal
Executive Director,
Multi-site Network
Ext. 4303
Tim.Boal@pennvalleychurch.org

Rev. Lawrence Orme
Executive Pastor, Multi-site Network / Campus Pastor, Telford
Ext. 4304
Larry.Orme@pennvalleychurch.org

Rev. Andrew Saunders
Associate Pastor of Families, Telford
Ext. 4305
Andrew.Saunders@pennvalleychurch.org

Rev. Daryl Swartley
Campus Pastor, Quakertown 
Ext. 4331
Daryl.Swartley@pennvalleychurch.org

Dave O’Brien
Worship Director, Telford Campus
info@pennvalleychurch.org

Michelle Kane
Network Communications
& Office Manager
Ext. 4300
Michelle.Kane@pennvalleychurch.org

Kathy Moyer
Network Administrative Assistant
Ext. 4301
Kathy.Moyer@pennvalleychurch.org

Christine Sames
Network Finance
Ext. 4307
Christine.Sames@pennvalleychurch.org

Chris Moyer
Charis Counseling Services
Ext. 4306

Penn Valley Church Multi-site Network
(Telford Campus & Main Office)
320 N. Third Street
Telford, PA  18969

Phone: 215-723-5890
Fax:  215-723-7152
Email: 
info@pennvalleychurch.org